Home Page


Mr Steve Dunning - Principal


Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Janet Linthwaite - Vice Principal, Year 1 Team Leader, CPD, Music, Teaching and Learning  

Mrs Adey Underwood - Well-being lead


Mrs Helen Shakespeare - RE Lead


Mrs Emma Twidale - Geography and History lead


Year 2 Teachers

Miss Lottie Duncombe, Year 2 Team Leader, PSHE and Pupil Premium Lead  

Mrs Gill Hardy, Computing lead 


Mrs Emilie Simons (Taryn Eyre while Mrs Simons on maternity leave)


Miss Nazmin Begum


Mrs Claire Parish, Art Lead


Foundation Teachers

Mrs Sharon Steadman - EYFS Team Leader and English

Mrs Natalie Baker - Mathematics Lead

Mrs Sophie Wright - PE Lead



Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Laura Circuitt - SENDCo (jointly with Olney Middle School)  

Mrs Ann Murtagh - Outdoor Learning, Forest School